Gluten Free Tamari Soy Sauce 150ml

The tamari sauce is part of the soy sauce family but it is made from soybeans only, without wheat. This sauce is perfect for gluten free diet.
This tamari sauce only contains soybeans and salt so it has a strong soy taste.

Flavor: Salty, rich and deep, drier, with a strong soy taste.

Use: It goes well with sushis and rice of course but you can also use it in your daily food for cooking or seasoning your dishes (stews, roast chicken, salad dressing, crudités, etc.)

Ingredients: Soybean (59,1%), Salt (23%), Water (17,9%)

Allergens: Soybean

-
+
11.2
inkl. Mswt. zzgl. Versandkosten
In den Warenkorb
Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage
Super Price
Warenkorb
Warenkorb
Ust. 20%
0.00
GESAMT
0.00
0%
... ... ...
Warenkorb
Warenkorb
Ust. 20%
0.00
GESAMT
0.00
Warenkorb schließen